### The Saen Suk Golf Society

# **Individual Stableford**

Printed: 3 July 2017

Result of the Competition played on 17 May 2017 at Black Mountain Resort

# Result (Nett Scores):

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Stroke Rcd)	Placing	Coun	ıtBack		
-2	-0.6	17.0		Angie Southgate	35 pts (18)	Overall Winner	21	14	6	1
-1	-0.1	5.0	2	Anders Hagstedt	34 pts (05)	Overall Runner-Up	18	12	7	3
0	0	11.7	3	Paul Moran	33 pts (12)	Overall 3rd	18	10	5	2
0	0	9.5	4	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen	33 pts (10)	Overall 4th	17	10	6	1
0	0	8.6	5	Emanuel Steger	33 pts (09)	Overall 5th	15	7	2	1
1	0	12.1	6	Paul Unthank	32 pts (12)	Overall 6th	18	11	4	2
1	0	9.2	7	Ying Olbert	32 pts (09)	Overall 7th	17	9	3	0
2	0	20.4	8	lan Wooldridge	31 pts (20)	Overall 8th	19	10	6	2
2	0	14.9	9	Ronan McCarthy	31 pts (15)	Overall 9th	16	9	5	2
3	+0.1	12.2	10	Jim Harvey	30 pts (12)		20	12	7	2
3	+0.1	10.7	11	Robert Luns	30 pts (11)		18	10	2	0
3	+0.1	12.4	12	Brian Callihoo	30 pts (12)		15	8	5	2
3	0	26.2	13	Dao Nesbitt	30 pts (26)		15	7	4	1
3	0	14.2	14	Paul Nesbitt	30 pts (14)		11	6	2	0
4	+0.1	17.1	15	Tim Dearden	29 pts (17)		17	11	7	2
4		Vstr	16	Jeff Lister	29 pts (15)		16	7	4	1
4	+0.1	14.7	17	Hans Engbrink	29 pts (15)		15	12	5	2
4		Vstr	18	Christer Larsson	29 pts (10)		15	10	3	2
4	+0.1	18.7	19	Wiriya (Goong) Somrit	29 pts (19)		14	10	5	2
5	+0.1	6.7	20	Marten Norregaard	28 pts (07)		16	11	4	1
5	+0.1	19.3	21	Cecilia Harvey	28 pts (19)		16	10	6	0
5	+0.1	7.3	22	Paul Badenoch-Jones	28 pts (07)		14	8	3	1
5	+0.1	18.9	23	David Morris	28 pts (19)		12	7	5	1
5	+0.1	12.2	24	Michael Wicke	28 pts (12)		10	4	3	0
6	+0.1	23.0	25	Jean Pierre Gougry	27 pts (23)		10	5	4	0
7	+0.1	12.5	26	Hans Bylund	26 pts (12)		14	6	2	0
7	+0.1	14.9	27	Ayyub Mian	26 pts (15)		13	7	3	1
7		Vstr	28	Brian Callender	26 pts (10)		12	7	1	1
7	+0.1	17.7	29	Philippe Hattabe	26 pts (18)		11	7	3	0
7	+0.1	12.8	30	Alan Rawson	26 pts (13)		10	5	2	1
8	+0.1	28.3	31	Chalisa Srinual	25 pts (28)		16	8	4	0
8	+0.1	10.0	32	Pissamai Engbrink	25 pts (10)		14	7	2	1
8	+0.1	6.1	33	David Lowe	25 pts (06)		12 9	6 8	5	2
8	+0.1	20.1	34	Phillipe Tamin	25 pts (20)		9	3	3 2	1
8 9	 +0.1	Vstr 11.9	35	Orapin Tongyoi	25 pts (12)		13	6	4	1 2
10	+0.1	18.9	36	Tony Southgate	24 pts (12)		11	6	0	0
11	+0.1	17.8	37 38	Sven-Otto Grahn Frances Luns	23 pts (19)		11	7	3	0
11	+0.1	8.9	39	Freddie Larsson	22 pts (18) 22 pts (09)		9	6	2	0
12	+0.1	8.5	40	Manfred Lanter	22 pts (09) 21 pts (08)		7	5	1	0
13	+0.1	16.7	41	David Heap	21 pts (06) 20 pts (17)		7	4	1	0
15	+0.1	13.8	42	Hubert Maldonado	18 pts (14)		7	6	1	1
16	+0.1	20.4	43	Pau Morris	17 pts (20)		8	4	1	0
10	. 0. 1	20.7	75	i du Moilis	11 pto (20)		~		-	,

Number of Cards Processed = 43

#### **Competition Format:**

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

### **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	72	75 (33 Stableford Points)

#### **Countback calculations:**

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only (where applicable).

#### **Changes to Handicaps:**

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Hans Bylund	12	13
Manfred Lanter	8	9
Angie Southgate	18	17