The Saen Suk Golf Society

Texas Scramble

Printed: 3 July 2017

Result of the Competition played on 28 June 2017 at Banyan Golf Club

Result (Nett Scores):

Overall Position		Score	Placing	CountBack			
I I	Lars Olbert Rick Russell Pau Morris Victor Visot	64 - 05.8 = 58.2	Overall Winner	30.1	19.07	9.03	3.68
2	Nadtaya Nieuwenhuizen Manfred Lanter Anders Paulsson Rob Prudon	65 - 06.0 = 59.0	Overall Runner-Up	31	18	9	3.67
3	Marten Norregaard Jim Harvey Hubert Maldonado Chalisa Srinual	66 - 06.1 = 59.9	Overall 3rd	32.95	19.97	9.98	3.66
4	Puttipong (Golf) Silapasamai Jorgen Bjorke David Heap Susan Murray	67 - 06.2 = 60.8		30.9	19.93	9.97	3.66
5	Joakim Stolpe Cecilia Harvey Anders Hagstedt Otmar Egli	66 - 04.9 = 61.1		31.55	19.37	9.18	3.73
6	Ying Olbert Brian Callihoo Tim Dearden Anton Smith	68 - 06.2 = 61.8		31.9	19.93	10.97	4.66
7	Jari Knights Hans Bylund David Morris Gordon Smith	68 - 05.9 = 62.1		31.05	20.03	10.02	4.67

Number of Cards Processed = 7

Competition Format:

Texas Scramble Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: One tenth of combined Handicaps (4 Players) and one sixth of combined Handicaps (3 Players).

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

This Competition was non-qualifying for handicap purposes.

Countback calculations:

Countback is strokes taken over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only (where applicable).

For Stroke Play competitions played off handicap, nett scores are shown (after deduction of appropriate proportion of handicap).